Überseehändler

Österreich

Gunter Keglovits
Tel: 0043 2234 78387
E-Mail: keglovits@utanet.at

Bulgarien

PS-Produkte
Tina Delia

Tel: 01727 568 246
E-Mail: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

Kroatien

Ema Prokes

E-Mail: emaprokes@gmail.com

Zypern

Pavlos Theocharous

E-Mail: pavlos@pavlosproperties.com.cy

Dänemark

HH Care ApS
Josephine

Tel: 0045 70263009
E-Mail: michael@hhcare.dk

Beweisen
Charlotte Anderson

E-Mail: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC
E-Mail: rpederse@virbac.dk

Estland

Dius Pferdesport

Tel: + 3725163360

E-Mail: dius@mail.ee

Frankreich

Horsefair / Sarl Equi-tonic

Patricia Post

E-Mail: contact@horsefair.fr

Finnland

Keravan Pferd und Reiter
Tel: +358 44 266 00070
E-Mail: horserider@kolumbus.fi

Deutschland

EquivetSan
Sandra

Tel: 0049 2254 834 041
E-Mail: equivetsan@web.de

Griechenland

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis
Tel: +30 210 2842349
Mobil: + 30 6944306946
E-Mail: equisport@hotmail.gr

Ungarn

Ungarische Reha
Tel: 00363 0300 4914
E-Mail: plszha@freemail.hu

Italien

Cinque Stelle / co.
Michelle

Tel: 0039 03099 55835
E-Mail: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

Japan

Qualite LLC

E-Mail: qualite_llc@yahoo.co.jp

Kenia & (Südafrika)

Tack Rack Ltd.
Sharon

Tel: 00254 722763 279
E-Mail: info@tackrack.co.ke

Libyen

Noor Al Asmik Company

Tel: + 218916966059

E-Mail: noor.capital.company@gmail.com

Malta

Roberts-Feed

E-Mail: xerr.jeffrey@gmail.com

Niederlande (Holland)

Neuseeland

Luke Burchell 
Sacha Glen (Verwaltung & Konten)
www.cortaflex.co.nz
Telefon: 0800 440 888 

Norwegen

Per Arsen
E-Mail: Firmapost@kingsco.no

Polen

Equus Ewe
Sebastian Tomiczek

Tel: 0048 501 760 203
E-Mail: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

Portugal

Pferdefeuer
Carlos Carvalho

Tel.: +351 968846837
E-Mail: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem / Theresa Mendes
Tel: 00351 2636 54768
E-Mail: josatem@hotmail.com

Rumänien

4 U
Christina Manea

E-Mail: 4uoffice@gmail.com

Slowenien

Ema Prokes
Tel: 00385 9893 92113
E-Mail: emaprokes@gmail.com

IRIS 
Alenka (Tanja Kozuk)

Tel.: 386 1 200.66.65
E-Mail: alenka.cepin@iris.si

Russische Föderation

HorseVet Russland
Tel: +79853 435 919
E-Mail: equineamerica-rus@mail.ru

www.horsevet.ru

Spanien

Pferd 1 Spiller
Coby Bolger

Tel: 0034 916 126 502
E-Mail: coby@horse1.es

Equipassio
https://www.equipassio.com/

Schweden

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB
Sven & Daniel
E-Mail: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

Schweiz

Equitrade
Eric Krahenbuhul

Tel: 0041 4381 80505
E-Mail: equitrade@kaktus.ch

Tunesien

MG-Store
Tel.: +21623623300 / +21650901273
E-Mail: mgequinestore@gmail.com

VAE

Al Basti / Arun
E-Mail: admin@equiworld.ae